The Royal Treatment

 

IMG_2383

We luckily had the chance to experience a royal treatment and it was by Princess Hazel Salon and Spa.

IMG_2508

IMG_2506

IMG_2517

When we got off the cab we were really excited because we saw photos of the place and it was really pretty. I called to confirm our appointment and arrived soundly. We hop in the elevator and went to the second floor. It was easy to find despite the fact that it was one of the units in this condo building. The place looks fancy. Although the unit was tiny, the spaces were well maximized. We originally planned to have a manicure and pedicure but we’re convinced by their staff to grab the promo on the foot massage and we indulged. I decided to have a haircut and so I was assisted on the other room after my sister and friends occupied the royal chair 😀 But before I reveal our experience let me just tour you around.

IMG_2520

This is the reception, in addition to this cute trinkets are the alleys of beauty products.

IMG_2496

IMG_2499

IMG_2498

IMG_2497

IMG_2500

Aside from beauty products what else does make us girls weak? Of course! Dainty accessories ranging from head bands and clips to bangles even hair extensions. The place is packed with what women wants.

IMG_2372

This is their waiting area.

IMG_2360

IMG_2361

Gorgeous wall decors.

IMG_2502

IMG_2640

with matching fancy wall papers and chandelier.

IMG_2630

IMG_2634

This is their salon.

IMG_2482

IMG_2483

IMG_2488

And the other rooms are the massage area, and facial. I told you guys they have it all here 😀

IMG_2351

IMG_2392

IMG_2397

My girlfriends enjoying their mani and pedi.

IMG_2459

IMG_2461

While I enjoyed my own treatment. Talking about multi-tasking 🙂 Now I know how actress feels when pampered all the way.

IMG_2403

IMG_2402

I joined them after I had my hair treated and we had the chance to meet the stunning Ms. Saicy Aguila, an ambassador of Princess Hazel Salon and Spa and from Pinoy Big Brother Season two. And bummer I still had my shower cap on, what a great way to have photos 😀

IMG_2495

We had a hard time choosing the right shade because their are many to choose from. Just look how perfect could this be if it’s in my room? 😉

And now for my BIG change!!!!

IMG_2706

IMG_2708

A new whole look for me. I’ve never tried a bob cut before but I’m loving it. Cheers to the whole new guise.

IMG_2675

Thank you Joseph for making me look like a brand new ME 😉 I never felt so bold after this. I had always played it safe because I’m afraid to try out new things. And now I’m ready to do what I can and be fearless.

IMG_2670

I was never brave enough to let other people do my mani and pedi but I let them and I wasn’t disappointed. I’m always scared I get hurt and ended having a bruised fingers but they did a really great job. Ate Melva and Lyn assured me that I wouldn’t feel anything and I really didn’t. I thought she was still cutting my nails but she has started doing the process already.

IMG_2373

IMG_2659

IMG_2657

IMG_2661

IMG_2653

IMG_2700

IMG_2691

IMG_2710

IMG_2715

IMG_2681

IMG_2685

We really did enjoyed it. Aside from the place, the staff were really accommodating. It felt like home, and we’re actually visiting a friend’s house. It’s a warming feeling and we feel like coming back.

In case you guys are interested, I assure you that the service is worth it. ❤

IMG_2512

Princess Hazel Salon & Spa

Unit 203, Pacific Century Tower

1472-1476 Quezon Avenue, Brgy South Triangle, QC

SALON HOURS: MON-SAT 10am – 9pm

Branch: Quezon City

09165595222/ (02) 2945819

flaceM

Heart-pink-bunny-silhouette-vector - Copy

6 thoughts on “The Royal Treatment

Leave a Reply

