IT IS WHAT IT IS

You would probably notice on my previous and on will-be future posts my fascination with BLACK ensembles. I’m not very adventurous as what I always say so it’s pretty obvious that I choose that color as my go-to accoutrements.

IMG_2016

A lot of people may tell me (but I don’t really care at all) that I’m so boring πŸ˜‰Β But as I’ve said I’m into classic and timeless pieces and you can never go wrong with black.

IMG_1986

This particular outfit is what I usually wear when I’m feeling lazy but still wanted to look polished. I’m not even wearing make up here so please excuse my dull face πŸ˜‰

IMG_1990

TOP //Β FOREVER21

PANTS //Β MANGO

PURSE // SM Accessories

flaceM

Heart-pink-bunny-silhouette-vector - Copy

One thought on “IT IS WHAT IT IS

Leave a Reply

