Trendy Casualty

     I promised myself that I would not commit myself on investing expensive pieces. And I also couldn’t let myself follow every trend. But from time to time I do indulge.

IMG_0584

    Buying a peplum top is a challenge for me. I was always in doubt and thinking “I couldn’t wear it with everything”. Limited is the word I would use to describe this particular trendy piece or so I thought. I usually go with classic pieces that I could wear even after years and with almost everything.

IMG_0593

     Do I regret buying this item? No, because the detail is basic. A plain cream peplum top with gold rustic zipper at the back. I could consider this as one of my classic buys. I could add statement necklace and it would change my overall look. I could also pair it with either pants, skirt or shorts, my choice. Not bad at all.

flaceM

Heart-pink-bunny-silhouette-vector - Copy

Leave a Reply

